Queen – The Works


Queen – The Works
A1 Radio GaGa
A2 Tear It Up
A3 It's A Hard Life
A4 Man On The Prowl
B1 Machines (Or 'Back To Humans')
B2 I Want To Break Free
B3 Keep Passing The Open Windows
B4 Hammer To Fall
B5 Is This The World We Created...?

Jacket EX (状態について)
Disk EX (状態について)
Number EMS-91076
Country JP
備考 帯付き、ライナー付き