Sade ‎– Promise


シャーデー 1985年作

Sade ‎– Promise
A1 Is It A Crime 6:18
A2 The Sweetest Taboo 4:35
A3 War Of The Hearts 6:47
A4 Jezebel 5:30
B1 Mr Wrong 2:50
B2 Never As Good As The First Time 5:01
B3 Fear 4:05
B4 Tar Baby 3:58
B5 Maureen 4:22

Jacket VG++ (状態について)
Disk VG++ (状態について)
Number 28 3P 682
Country JP
備考 帯付き、インサート付き