The Beatles ‎– Beatles For Sale



The Beatles ‎– Beatles For Sale
A1 No Reply
A2 I'm A Loser
A3 Baby's In Black
A4 Rock And Roll Music
A5 I'll Follow The Sun
A6 Mr. Moonlight
A7 Kansas City
B1 Eight Days A Week
B2 Words Of Love
B3 Honey Don't
B4 Every Little Thing
B5 I Don't Want To Spoil The Party
B6 What You're Doing
B7 Everybody's Trying To Be My Baby

Jacket EX (状態について)
Disk EX (状態について)
Number EAS-80553
Country JP
備考 帯付き、ライナー付き