The Beatles ‎– Meet The Beatles!

必要ポイント数: 1580 ポイント

ビートルズ 1964年作

The Beatles ‎– Meet The Beatles!
A1 I Want To Hold Your Hand 2:24
A2 I Saw Her Standing There 2:50
A3 This Boy 2:11
A4 It Won't Be Long 2:11
A5 All I've Got To Do 2:05
A6 All My Loving 2:04
B1 Don't Bother Me 2:28
B2 Little Child 1:46
B3 Till There Was You 2:12
B4 Hold Me Tight 2:30
B5 I Wanna Be Your Man 1:59
B6 Not A Second Time 2:03

Jacket VG++ (状態について)
Disk VG++ (状態について)
Number EAS80562
Country JP
備考 帯付き、インサート付き