The Beatles ‎– With The Beatles



The Beatles ‎– With The Beatles
A1 It Won't Be Long
A2 All I've Got To Do
A3 All My Loving
A4 Don't Bother Me
A5 Little Child
A6 Till There Was You
A7 Please Mister Postman
B1 Roll Over Beethoven
B2 Hold Me Tight
B3 You Really Got A Hold On Me
B4 I Wanna Be Your Man
B5 Devil In Her Heart
B6 Not A Second Time
B7 Money

Jacket VG++ (状態について)
Disk VG++ (状態について)
Number EAS80551
Country JP
備考 帯付き、インサート付き