The Doors – Waiting For The Sun


The Doors – Waiting For The Sun(1968年作)
A1 Hello, I Love You 2:22
A2 Love Street 3:06
A3 Not To Touch The Earth 3:54
A4 Summer's Almost Gone 3:20
A5 Wintertime Love 1:52
A6 The Unknown Soldier 3:10
B1 Spanish Caravan 2:58
B2 My Wild Love 2:50
B3 We Could Be So Good Together 2:20
B4 Yes, The River Knows 2:35
B5 Five To One 4:22

Jacket VG++ (状態について)
Disk EX (状態について)
Number EKS74024
Country UK
備考 ※状態は画像もご確認ください