The Human League ‎– Dare!


ヒューマン・リーグ 1981年

The Human League ‎– Dare!
A1 The Things That Dreams Are Made Of 4:14
A2 Open Your Heart 3:53
A3 The Sound Of The Crowd 3:56
A4 Darkness 3:56
A5 Do Or Die 5:23
B1 Get Carter 1:02
B2 I Am The Law 4:14
B3 Seconds 4:58
B4 Love Action (I Believe In Love) 4:58
B5 Don't You Want Me 3:56

Jacket EX (状態について)
Disk EX (状態について)
Number VIP6988
Country JP
備考 帯付き、インサート付き