The Osmonds – Crazy Horses

必要ポイント数: 1480 ポイント

The Osmonds – Crazy Horses(1972年作)
A1 Hold Her Tight 3:18
A2 Utah 2:20
A3 Girl 3:38
A4 What Could It Be 3:20
A5 We All Fall Down 2:55
A6 And You Love Me 3:40
B1 Crazy Horses 2:40
B2 Life Is Hard Enough Without Goodbyes 3:45
B3 Hey, Mr. Taxi 3:05
B4 That's My Girl 3:12
B5 Julie 3:14
B6 Big Finish 0:18

Jacket VG++ (状態について)
Disk VG++ (状態について)
Number MM2045
Country JP
備考 帯付き、インサート付き、薄いスレあり