The Rolling Stones ‎– Metamorphosis



The Rolling Stones ‎– Metamorphosis
A1 Out Of Time 3:20
A2 Don't Lie To Me 2:00
A3 Somethings Just Stick In Your Mind 2:25
A4 Each And Everyday Of The Year 2:48
A5 Heart Of Stone 3:46
A6 I'd Much Rather Be With The Boys 2:09
A7 (Walkin' Thru The) Sleepy City 2:50
A8 We're Wastin' Time 2:41
A9 Try A Little Harder 2:16
B1 I Don't Know Why 3:00
B2 If You Let Me 3:18
B3 Jiving Sister Fanny 2:45
B4 Downtown Suzie 3:51
B5 Family 3:30
B6 Memo From Turner 2:42
B7 I'm Going Down 2:50

Jacket VG (状態について)
Disk VG+ (状態について)
No GP157
Country JP
備考 帯付き、ライナー付き