The Smiths ‎– Strangeways, Here We Come



The Smiths ‎– Strangeways, Here We Come
A1 A Rush And A Push And The Land Is Ours 2:59
A2 I Started Something I Couldn't Finish 3:46
A3 Death Of A Disco Dancer 5:24
A4 Girlfriend In A Coma 2:02
A5 Stop Me If You Think You've Heard This One Before 3:31
B1 Last Night I Dreamt That Somebody Loved Me 5:04
B2 Unhappy Birthday 2:43
B3 Paint A Vulgar Picture 5:33
B4 Death At One's Elbow 1:59
B5 I Won't Share You 2:45

Jacket VG+ (状態について)
Disk VG+ (状態について)
Number ROUGH106
Country UK
備考 UKoriginal