Tom Waits – Small Change

必要ポイント数: 2680 ポイント

Tom Waits – Small Change
A1 Tom Traubert's Blues 6:40
A2 Step Right Up 5:39
A3 Jitterbug Boy 3:41
A4 I Wish I Was In New Orleans 4:50
A5 The Piano Has Been Drinking (Not Me) 3:37
B1 Invitation To The Blues 5:20
B2 Pasties And A G-String 2:32
B3 Bad Liver And A Broken Heart 4:46
B4 The One That Got Away 4:00
B5 Small Change 5:03
B6 I Can't Wait To Get Off Work 3:20

Jacket EX (状態について)
Disk EX (状態について)
Number P-10247Y
Country JP
備考 帯なし、ライナーまたは歌詞付き