UB40 / Signing Off


UB40 1980年作。

UB40 / Signing Off

A1 Tyler 5:53
A2 King 4:32
A3 12 Bar 4:25
A4 Burden Of Shame 7:00
B1 Adella 3:27
B2 I Think It's Going To Rain Today 3:46
B3 25% 3:34
B4 Food For Thought 4:12
B5 Little By Little 3:44
B6 Signing Off 4:28

Jacket VG (状態について)
Disk VG (状態について)
Number AW1054
Country JP
備考 帯なし、ライナー付き