Yardbirds ‎– The Yardbirds


ヤードバーズ 1966年作。

Yardbirds ‎– The Yardbirds
A1 Lost Woman
A2 Over, Under, Sideways, Down
A3 The Nazz Are Blue
A4 I Can't Make Your Way
A5 Rack My Mind
A6 Farewell
B1 Hot House Of Omagararshid
B2 Jeff's Boogie
B3 He's Always There
B4 Turn Into Earth
B5 What Do You Want
B6 Ever Since The World Began

Jacket VG++ (状態について)
Disk VG++ (状態について)
Number EMS80790
Country JP
備考 帯付き、インサート付き