Bobbi Walker ‎– Bobbi Walker


ボビー・ウォーカー 1982年作。

Bobbi Walker ‎– Bobbi Walker
A1 Are You Ready For Love 4:10
A2 We Have A Star 4:58
A3 Come Back Lover, Come Back 4:05
A4 Hold On To The Night 4:30
B1 Don't Take Your Love To Hollywood 5:35
B2 Saturday Night 3:42
B3 Someday I'll Say No 5:45
B4 World Full Of Strangers 5:19

Jacket VG+ (状態について)
Disk VG++ (状態について)
Number AAB11016
Country US
備考 USオリジナル