Deniece Williams ‎– Niecy


デニース・ウィリアムス 1982年作

Deniece Williams ‎– Niecy
A1 Waiting By The Hotline 3:40
A2 It's Gonna Take A Miracle 4:11
A3 Love Notes 4:22
A4 I Believe In Miracles 2:51
B1 How Does It Feel 5:50
B2 Waiting 4:32
B3 Now Is The Time For Love 4:08
B4 A Part Of Love 3:37

Jacket EX (状態について)
Disk EX (状態について)
Number 25AP2300
Country JP
備考 帯付き、ライナー付き