Diana & Marvin ‎– Diana & Marvin


Diana & Marvin ‎– Diana & Marvin
A1 You Are Everything 3:10
A2 Love Twins 3:28
A3 Don't Knock My Love 2:20
A4 You're A Special Part Of Me 3:35
A5 Pledging My Love 3:34
B1 Just Say, Just Say 4:10
B2 Stop, Look, Listen (To Your Heart) 2:53
B3 I'm Falling In Love With You 2:42
B4 My Mistake (Was To Love You) 2:55
B5 Include Me In Your Life 3:04

Jacket VG++ (状態について)
Disk EX (状態について)
Number SWX6067
Country JP
備考 帯付き、歌詞またはライナー付き