Fats Domino ‎– I Miss You So



Fats Domino ‎– I Miss You So
A1 I Miss You So
A2 It Keeps Rainin'
A3 Ain't That Just Like A Woman
A4 Once In A While
A5 I Hear You Knocking
A6 Isle Of Capri
B1 What A Price
B2 When I Was Young
B3 Fell In Love On Monday
B4 My Bleeding Heart
B5 Easter Parade
B6 I'll Always Be In Love With You

Jacket VG+ (状態について)
Disk VG (状態について)
Number LP9138
Country US
備考 音には影響ない程度のうすいスレあり