Gladys Knight & The Pips ‎– Standing Ovation

必要ポイント数: 1180 ポイント

グラディスナイト・アンド・ピップス 1971年作

Gladys Knight & The Pips ‎– Standing Ovation
A1 Make Me The Woman That You Go Home To 3:29
A2 Can You Give Me Love With A Guarantee 3:03
A3 Fire And Rain 3:45
A4 Master Of My Mind 2:27
A5 He Ain't Heavy, He's My Brother 2:27
A6 Bridge Over Troubled Water 5:15
B1 It Takes A Whole Lotta Man For A Woman Like Me 2:59
B2 Help Me Make It Through The Night 4:10
B3 The Long And Winding Road 3:10
B4 If You Gonna Leave (Just Leave) 3:20
B5 No One Could Love You More 3:03

Jacket EX (状態について)
Disk EX (状態について)
Number VIP-4160
Country JP
備考 帯付き、インサート付き