Ike & Tina ‎– Nuff Said

必要ポイント数: 1480 ポイント


Ike & Tina ‎– Nuff Said
A1 I Love What You Do To Me 2:31
A2 Baby (What You Want Me To Do) 3:25
A3 Sweet Flustrations 2:55
A4 What You Don't See (Is Better Yet) 3:14
A5 Nuff Said (Part I) 3:05
B1 Tell The Truth 2:54
B2 Pick Me Up (Take Me Where Your Home Is) 4:24
B3 Moving Into Hip Style - A Trip Child! 2:45
B4 I Love Baby 2:19
B5 Can't You Hear Me Callin' 2:32
B6 Nuff Said (Part II) 2:01

Jacket VG (状態について)
Disk VG (状態について)
Number UAS5530
Country US
備考 USoriginal、ジャケ左下カット