Lou Rawls – Now Is The Time

必要ポイント数: 1480 ポイント

Lou Rawls – Now Is The Time
A1 (Will You) Kiss Me One More Time 4:53
A2 Let Me Show You How 4:28
A3 Ain't That Love, Baby 4:38
A4 While The Rain Comes Down 5:33
B1 Now Is The Time For Love 3:41
B2 Watch Your Back 4:30
B3 It's Too Late (To Say Goodbye) 4:27
B4 Back To You 3:29
B5 This Love 5:55

Jacket EX (状態について)
Disk EX (状態について)
Number 25 3P 373
Country JP
備考 帯付き、歌詞またはライナー付き