Marvin Gaye ‎– Super Hits

必要ポイント数: 1480 ポイント

マーヴィンゲイ 1970年リリースのコンピレーション作。

Marvin Gaye ‎– Super Hits
A1 I Heard It Through The Grapevine
A2 Pride And Joy
A3 The End Of Our Road
A4 Ain't That Peculiar
A5 Stubborn Kind Of Fellow
A6 Can I Get A Witness
A7 How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
A8 That's The Way Love Is
B1 Too Busy Thinking About My Baby
B2 Chained
B3 You're A Wonderful One
B4 Try It Baby
B5 I'll Be Doggone
B6 Hitch Hike
B7 You
B8 Baby Don't You Do It

Jacket EX (状態について)
Disk EX (状態について)
Number 2807ML
Country US
備考 音に影響ない程度の薄い擦れ