Otis Redding – The Best Of Otis Redding

必要ポイント数: 1580 ポイント

オーティス・レディング 1972年作。

Otis Redding – The Best Of Otis Redding
A1 Shake 2:39
A2 Ole Man Trouble 2:35
A3 Good To Me 3:44
A4 I Can't Turn You Loose 2:36
A5 I've Been Loving You Too Long (To Stop Now) 3:12
A6 Tell The Truth 3:05
B1 (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction 2:45
B2 Cigarettes And Coffee 3:58
B3 Down In The Valley 2:57
B4 These Arms Of Mine 2:32
B5 Tramp 3:01
B6 Fa-Fa-Fa-Fa-Fa (Sad Song) 3:39
C1 Try A Little Tenderness 3:48
C2 Rock Me Baby 3:28
C3 That's How Strong My Love Is 2:27
C4 My Girl 2:54
C5 Love Man 2:17
C6 A Change Is Gonna Come 4:22
D1 Just One More Day 5:11
D2 Respect 2:07
D3 Pain In My Heart 3:07
D4 My Lover's Prayer 2:05
D5 Chain Gang 2:57
D6 You Don't Miss Your Water 2:50
D7 (Sittin' On) The Dock Of The Bay 2:43

Jacket EX (状態について)
Disk EX (状態について)
Number P-4627A
Country JP
備考 帯付き、インサート付き、2LP