Passage ‎– Passage


パッセージ 1981年

Passage ‎– Passage
A1 Have You Heard The Word 4:29
A2 You Can't Be Livin' 4:52
A3 Faith Walking People 3:34
A4 I See The Light 4:33
A5 The Great Flood 3:39
B1 Open Up Your Heart 3:48
B2 Power 4:09
B3 Love Eyes 3:33
B4 The Son Will Come Again 4:04

Jacket VG++ (状態について)
Disk VG++ (状態について)
Number AMP28027
Country JP
備考 帯付き、インサート付き