Soul Children – Chronicle

必要ポイント数: 1380 ポイント

Soul Children – Chronicle
A1 Give 'Em Love 2:47
A2 I'll Understand 2:41
A3 Tighten Up My Thang 3:01
A4 The Sweeter He Is 6:18
A5 Hold On, I'm Coming 3:24
A6 Hearsay 3:34
B1 Don't Take My Kindness For Weakness 3:59
B2 It Ain't Always What You Do (It's Who You Let See You Do It) 3:37
B3 Love Is A Hurtin' Thing 3:14
B4 I'll Be The Other Woman 3:33
B5 Love Makes It Right 5:51
B6 Can't Give Up A Good Thing 3:46

Jacket VG++ (状態について)
Disk VG++ (状態について)
Number STX-4120
Country US
備考 ※状態は画像もご確認ください。