The Clovers ‎– The Clovers



The Clovers ‎– The Clovers
A1 Don't You Know I Love You 3:03
A2 One Mint Julep 2:29
A3 Ting-A-Ling 3:03
A4 Good Lovin' 2:55
A5 Lovey Dovey 2:40
A6 I Got My Eyes On You 2:26
A7 Devil Or Angel 2:21
B1 Love Love Love 2:01
B2 I I I Love You 2:22
B3 Down In The Alley 2:19
B4 There's No Tomorrow 2:42
B5 Wishing For Your Love 2:16
B6 All About You 2:28
B7 Your Tender Lips 2:54

Jacket VG++ (状態について)
Disk VG++ (状態について)
Number P4588A
Country JP
備考 帯付き、インサート付き