The Drifters ‎– Ruby Baby



The Drifters ‎– Ruby Baby
A1 Oh My Love 2:20
A2 Lonely Winds 2:44
A3 When My Little Girl Is Smiling 2:31
A4 I'll Take You Home 2:40
A5 I Don't Want To Go On Without You 2:54
A6 At The Club 2:55
A7 I'll Take You Where The Music's Playing 2:35
B1 Adorable 2:30
B2 Ruby Baby 2:22
B3 Soldier Of Fortune 2:33
B4 It Was A Tear 2:28
B5 Souvenirs 2:28
B6 Drip Drop 2:29
B7 Suddenly There's A Valley 2:25

Jacket VG+ (状態について)
Disk VG+ (状態について)
Number P-6180A
Country JP
備考 帯なし、ライナー付き