Tyrone Davis ‎– Home Wrecker



Tyrone Davis ‎– Home Wrecker
A1 Homewreckers  3:00
A2 This Time  4:15
A3 Is It Something You've Got  2:34
A4 After All This Time  3:14
A5 Was I Just A Fool  3:47
B1 It Ain't Me No More  2:45
B2 I Got A Sure Thing  3:14
B3 You Don't Have To Beg Me To Stay  3:05
B4 A Woman Needs To Be Loved  2:38
B5 How Could I Forget You  4:04

Jacket VG++ (状態について)
Disk VG++ (状態について)
Number GP177
Country JP
備考 インサート付き