Buddy Holly ‎– Buddy Holly


バディ・ホリー 1958年作。

Buddy Holly ‎– Buddy Holly
A1 I'm Gonna Love You Too
A2 Peggy Sue
A3 Look At Me
A4 Listen To Me
A5 Valley Of Tears
A6 Ready Teddy
B1 Everyday
B2 Mailman, Bring Me No More Blues
B3 Words Of Love
B4 You're So Square (Baby I Don't Care)
B5 Rave On
B6 Little Baby

Jacket EX (状態について)
Disk EX (状態について)
Number P-6212
Country JP
備考 帯なし、ライナー付き