Buddy Holly ‎– Reminiscing


バディ・ホリー 1963年作。

Buddy Holly ‎– Reminiscing
A1 Reminiscing
A2 Slippin' And Slidin'
A3 Bo Diddley
A4 Wait Till The Sun Shines Nellie
A5 Baby, Won't You Come Out Tonight?
B1 Brown Eyed Handsome Man
B2 Because I Love You
B3 It's Not My Fault
B4 I'm Gonna Set My Foot Down
B5 Changing All Those Changes
B6 Rock-A-Bye-Rock

Jacket EX (状態について)
Disk EX (状態について)
Number P-6214
Country JP
備考 帯なし、ライナー付き