Buddy Holly ‎– Showcase


バディ・ホリー 1964年作。

Buddy Holly ‎– Showcase
A1 Shake, Rattle And Roll
A2 Rock Around With Ollie Vee
A3 Honky Tonk
A4 I Guess I Was Just A Fool
A5 Ummm, Oh Yeah
A6 You're The One
B1 Blue Suede Shoes
B2 Come Back Baby
B3 Rip It Up
B4 Love's Made A Fool Of You
B5 Gone
B6 Girl On My Mind

Jacket EX (状態について)
Disk EX (状態について)
Number P-6215
Country JP
備考 帯なし、ライナー付き