Electric Sun ‎– Fire Wind



Electric Sun ‎– Fire Wind
A1 Cast Away Your Chains 4:12
A2 Indian Dawn 5:14
A3 I'll Be Loving You Always 4:57
A4 Fire Wind 5:00
A5 Prelude In Space Minor 1:20
B1 Just Another Rainbow 3:52
B2 Children Of The Sea 3:22
B3 Chaplin And I 5:45
Enola Gay (Hiroshima Today?) 10:42
B4a Enola Gay
B4b Tune Of Japan
B4c Attack
B4d Lament

Jacket EX (状態について)
Disk EX (状態について)
Number RPL8035
Country JP
備考 帯付き、インサート付き