Elise Legrow ‎– Playing Chess


エリス・ルグロウ 2018年作

Elise Legrow ‎– Playing Chess
A1 Who Do You Love
A2 Hold On
A3 You Never Can Tell
A4 Over The Mountain, Across The Sea
A5 Searching For My Love
B1 Long Lonely Nights
B2 Going Back Where I Belong
B3 Rescue Me
B4 You Can't Judge A Book By The Cover / You Can't Catch Me
B5 Can't Shake It
B6 Sincerely

Jacket M- (状態について)
Disk M- (状態について)
Number 538364891
Country US
備考 ※状態は画像もご確認ください