Emerson, Lake & Palmer ‎– Works Volume 1

必要ポイント数: 1380 ポイント


Emerson, Lake & Palmer ‎– Works Volume 1
Piano Concerto No. 1
A1a First Movement: Allegro Giojoso
A1b Second Movement: Andante Molto Cantabile
A1c Third Movement: Toccata Con Fuoco

B1 Lend Your Love To Me Tonight
B2 C'est La Vie
B3 Hallowed Be Thy Name
B4 Nobody Loves You Like I Do
B5 Closer To Believing

C1 The Enemy God
C2 LA Nights
C3 New Orleans
C4 Bach Two Part Invention In D Minor
C5 Food For Your Soul
C6 Tank

D1 Fanfare For The Common Man
D2 Pirates

Jacket VG (状態について)
Disk VG (状態について)
Number P-6311
Country JP
備考 ライナー付き、ラベルに書き込み