Morrissey – Beethoven Was Deaf


Morrissey – Beethoven Was Deaf
A1 You're The One For Me, Fatty
A2 Certain People I Know
A3 National Front Disco
A4 November Spawned A Monster
A5 Seasick, Yet Still Docked
A6 The Loop
A7 Sister, I'm A Poet
A8 Jack The Ripper
B1 Such A Little Thing Makes Such A Big Difference
B2 I Know It's Gonna Happen Someday
B3 We'll Let You Know
B4 Suedehead
B5 He Knows I'd Love To See Him
B6 You're Gonna Need Someone On Your Side
B7 Glamorous Glue
B8 We Hate It When Our Friends Become Successful

Jacket EX (状態について)
Disk VG++ (状態について)
Number CSD3791
Country UK
備考 UKオリジナル、音に影響ない程度の薄いスレ