Morrissey – Bona Drag


Morrissey – Bona Drag(1990年作)
A1 Piccadilly Palare 3:26
A2 Interesting Drug 3:27
A3 November Spawned A Monster 5:25
A4 Will Never Marry 2:22
A5 Such A Little Thing Makes Such A Big Difference 2:51
A6 The Last Of The Famous International Playboys 3:37
A7 Ouija Board, Ouija Board 4:25
B1 Hairdresser On Fire 3:50
B2 Everyday Is Like Sunday 3:33
B3 He Knows I'd Love To See Him 3:08
B4 Yes, I Am Blind 3:44
B5 Lucky Lisp 2:51
B6 Suedehead 3:54
B7 Disappointed 3:05

Jacket VG++ (状態について)
Disk EX (状態について)
Number CLP3788
Country UK
備考 UKオリジナル